IN THOUSAND LAKES “I Rise” video clip , cover art and tracklist revealed!

The spanish Melodic Death Metal band IN THOUSAND LAKES have just released their second album “Age Of Decay” through Xtreem Music.
“Age of Decay” was recorded at Chromaticity Studios (VHÄLDEMAR, RISE FO FALL…).
This new album means a huge step for the band where they reflect all their influences that goes from european styled Death Metal to Heavy Metal, Thrash, Progressive…
You can visit IN THOUSAND LAKES’ official Facebook here: and watch their new video clip here:
Tracklist for “Age of Decay” is as follows:
01. Death Train
02. Fall Into the Void
03. I Rise
04. True North
05. Age of Decay
06. Hunter of Souls
07. Blind Eyes
08. Ethereal
09. Vanished
10. Wolfzeit
11. 4 Walls (Scars)


Old School Metal Head from U.S. hailing from North Carolina. I love my music loud, my woman independant, and my kids self sustaining. Everything else is small…