Kadinja Premiere Third Single “Ropes Of You” Via Metal Hammer

French progressive tech-metal group Kadinja have just premiered the third single off their forthcoming debut full-length “Ascendancy”, due out on February 17th via Klonosphere/Season of Mist.

Listen to “Ropes Of You” now via Metal Hammer Magazine here.

Check out the first two singles, “‘Til The Ground Disappears” and “Episteme”.

“Ascendancy” follows-up the band’s critically lauded self-titled debut EP released in late 2013 and offers ten new tracks of exciting and fearless progressive music that sees Kadinja masterfully merging imaginative and intoxicating melodies with crunchy and technical riffs. Pre-orders are now available at this location.

1. Stone Of Mourning
2. GLHF (Feat Rick Graham)
3. Episteme
4. Episteme Part II
5. ‘Til The Ground Disappears
6. A November Day
7. Dominique
8. Ropes Of You
9. Bittersweet Guilt
10. Seven (The Stick Figures)




Old School Metal Head from U.S. hailing from North Carolina. I love my music loud, my woman independant, and my kids self sustaining. Everything else is small…